Shows

2020 Performance Schedule

fullsizeoutput_250d

Due to COVID-19 My 2020 Performances Have Been Cancelled.

Tuesday, 14 January, 7-9 PMYeehaw Music FestOkeechobee, FL
Friday, 24 January, 6-9 PMPrivate House ConcertColorado Springs
Tuesday, 18 February, 6-8 PMThe Bluebird CafeNashville, TN
Friday, 21 February, 7-9 PMBuffalo Grass AcousticPeyton, CO
Friday, 28 February, 7-9 PMLa Veta MercantileLa Veta, CO
Wed-Sun, 11-15 March – KOA ResortCancelled
Tuesday, 17 March, 12-2 PMAlhambra TheaterCancelled
Friday, 20 March, 7-9 PMMudville Listening RmCancelled
Saturday, 28 March 7-9 PMThe Perk DowntownCancelled
Tuesday, 7 April, 1 to 3 PMPalace Dinner TheaterCancelled
Saturday, 18 April, 7-9 PMStargazers TheatreCancelled
Sunday, 19 April, 7-9 PMCogstone BrewingCancelled
Saturday, 13 June, 7-10 PMStargazers TheatreCancelled
Sunday, 12 July, 9 AM-12 PMCoyote Coffee DenCancelled
Sunday, 19 July, 7-9 PMCogstone BrewingCancelled
Wed, 12 August, 1-3 PMTower TheaterCancelled
Sat-Sat, 22-29 August Holland AmericaCancelled
Sunday, 4 October, 7-9 PMCogstone BrewingCancelled
Sunday, 1 November, 7-9 PMCogstone BrewingCancelled
Wed-Thur, 4-5 Nov, 12-3 PMWhite Pines PlayhouseCancelled
Friday, 6 November, 6-9 PMWhite Pines PlayhouseCancelled
2020 Performances