Shows

2020 Performance Schedule

fullsizeoutput_250d
Tuesday, 14 January, 7-9 PMYeehaw Music FestOkeechobee, FL
Friday, 24 January, 6-9 PMPrivate House ConcertColorado Springs
Tuesday, 18 February, 6-8 PMBluebird CafeNashville, TN
Friday, 21 February, 7-9 PMBuffalo Grass AcousticPeyton, CO
Friday, 28 February, 7-9 PMLa Veta MercantileLa Veta, CO
Wed-Sun, 11-15 March KOA ResortOkeechobee, FL
Friday, 20 March, 7-9 PMMudville Listening RmJacksonville, FL
Tuesday, 7 April, 1 to 3 PMPalace Dinner TheaterWisconsin Dells
Sunday, 19 April, 7-9 PMCogstone BrewingColorado Springs
Saturday, 13 June, 7-10 PMStargazers TheatreColorado Springs
Sunday, 19 July, 7-9 PMCogstone BrewingColorado Springs
Wed, 12 August, 1-3 PMTower TheaterBend, OR
Sat-Sat, 22-29 August Holland AmericaAlaska Cruise
Sunday, 4 October, 7-9 PMCogstone BrewingColorado Springs
Sunday, 1 November, 7-9 PMCogstone BrewingColorado Springs
Wed-Thur, 4-5 Nov, 12-3 PMWhite Pines PlayhouseOregon, IL
Friday, 6 November, 6-9 PMWhite Pines PlayhouseOregon, IL
2020 Performances